Speciaal Club

Langshan Fokkers

Naam fokker/leden

Woonplaats

E-mail adres

Groot/kriel/kleurslag





W. Bohne

Stemwede-Oppenwel

Wilfr.Bohne@t-online.de

Kr. Goudberken,Berken,       Blauwgzgoudberken

H.A.T. Borcherts

Doezum

h.a.t.borcherts@live.nl

Kr. Berken

R. Eringa

Burgwerd

robinpaardrijder@live.nl

Kr. Blauwgzgoudberken

G. Laarman

Ruurlo

laarmang@gmail.com

Kr. Zwart, Blauwgezoomd

D. Luime

Ouddorp

d.luime@chello.nl

Kr. Zwart

Comb.van der Meer

Oostwold

xiuxiao@ziggo.nl

geen dieren meer   

A. Prins

Ten Boer

anno.prins@planet.nl

Kr. Blauwgezoomd, Berken,       Blauwgzberken

A.C. Roelofs

Rijssen

acroelofs@hotmail.com

Kr. Zwart, Blauw,Wit, Goudberken,       Blauwgzgoudberken

G. Roelofs

Rijssen

g.roelofs@solcon.nl

Kr. Zwart, Blauw,Wit, Goudberken,       Blauwgzgoudberken

E.A.M. Rouwhorst

Zieuwent

erouwhorst@kpnmail.nl

Kr. Gestreept, Berken

F. Sandmann

Syke-Barrien (DE)

Geen E mail

Kr. Columbia, Zwart. Wit

H.Schoonhoven

Oldebroek

h.schoonhoven23@kpnplanet.nl

Kr. Zwart, Wit, Berken

R. De Wilde

Velsen-Zuid

r.de.wilde5@kpnplanet.nl

Kr. Zwart

G.H. Wormgoor

Eibergen

g.h.wormgoor@kpnplanet.nl

Kr. Zwart, Blauw









Fokkers:




L. Borst

Wezep

harryenhennie@kpnmail.nl

Kr. Wit

A. Van Delft

SintMaartensvlotbrug

arie_van_delft@hotmail.com

Gr. Zwart

A.J.S. van Donselaar

Maarn


Gr.Zwart

W. Klompenhouwer


Varselder



Gr.Croad Zwart

B. Ter Beek

Oene

camping@degrotebremen.nl

Gr. Wit